To delete a sensor, you must remove all cameras from the sensor. When you remove a camera from a sensor, the AS200 Alignment Sensor deletes recipe files from the camera. To backup the recipe files, click Yes when prompted. For more information, see Back Up a Sensor.
To remove a camera, complete the following steps:
If you have multiple sensors on the network, select the sensor that you want to delete from the Sensor drop-down.
Select the sensor camera in the Cameras table on the Settings tab, which enables
.
to remove the camera.
. You have deleted the sensor.
.
to delete a sensor, the AS200 Alignment Sensor creates untrained recipe files from the sensor on the new camera.